EAST ESSEX FRIENDS

Walking in Essex

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th December 2018, SOUTH WOODHAM FERRERS, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, INGATESTONE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, DANBURY COMMON, 3.7mile / 6km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th January 2019, TOLLESBURY, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 9th January 2019, SPRINGFIELD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th January 2019, WOODCUTTERS ARMS, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 16th January 2019, WOODHAM WALTER, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, DANBURY COMMON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th January 2019, LEIGH ON SEA, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th January 2019, DEDHAM, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd February 2019, WESTCLIFF ON SEA, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, LITTLEY GREEN, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, FYFIELD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, MARGARETTING, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, CHELMSFORD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd February 2019, NORTH END., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th February 2019, GREAT TOTHAM, 4.9mile / 7.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd March 2019, LANGFORD, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th March 2019, AYTHORPE RODING, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, RETTENDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, WRITTLE, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th March 2019, LITTLE BADDOW, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, BICKNACRE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd March 2019, SHOEBURYNESS, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, NORTH WEALD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th March 2019, FORDHAM HEATH, 5mile / 8km

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018