EAST ESSEX FRIENDS

Walking in Essex

EEF Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 18th August 2018, EASTWOOD, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, WRITTLE, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, Laindon Visitor Centre, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, CHAPPEL, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th September 2018, WEST HANNINGFIELD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 8th September 2018, PEBMARSH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 12th September 2018, PURLEIGH, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th September 2018, GREAT WALTHAM, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd September 2018, SOUTH HANNINGFIELD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th September 2018, ROXWELL, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th September 2018, MOUNTNESSING, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, SOUTH WEALD BRENTWOOD, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, SANDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th October 2018, STOW MARIES, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th October 2018, RETTENDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th October 2018, GREAT TOTHAM, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th October 2018, GOSBECKS ARCHAEOLOGY SITE CAR PARK, 4.8mile / 7.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st October 2018, WITHAM, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th November 2018, STOCK, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th November 2018, LEE VALLEY PARK, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th November 2018, MALDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th November 2018, ADMIRALS PARK CHELMSFORD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st November 2018, SHALFORD, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th November 2018, DANBURY, 5mile / 8km

 

Friday, August 17, 2018